indifference..

often.

he says things that hurt me, i take them in quietly. i’m not sure if it’s cause i don’t want to start an argument or because i wouldn’t know how to start telling him he is wrong. that he doesn’t know me as much as he thinks he does.

i think i’m mastering the art of indifference. i don’t want to care anymore. whenever i do. my mood is suddenly attached to whatever i care for. i go from happy , sad to angry in under a minute. i should not to let anything or anyone have such a hold over me. i should always be in control. at least indifference does that for me. gives me a chance to be that.

 

2 responses to “indifference..

Leave a Reply

